Bookstore Located at 137 Taylor Street 
 Open Wednesdays and Saturdays 10AM - 2PM 
 Choose from a large selection of books at very reasonable prices. 
 Hardbacks $1.50 and up 
 Paperbacks $1.00 and up 
 Media as marked 
 Children's $0.50 and up 

The Board

The Friends has a board of elected officers. The officers are President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. There are also committees which report to the board. The three committees are: Marketing & Membership, Bookstore and Website.

The Marketing & Membership Committee is chaired by our Vice President and the Bookstore Committee is chaired by the Bookstore Manager. We also have a Volunteer Coordinator who arranges and manages Volunteers' time.

PresidentFrank 'Paco' Peterson
Vice PresidentWilliam Dillard
SecretaryJudy Ingram
TreasurerKaren Hibbs
Bookstore ManagerEileen Miller
TechnologyDavid Camm
Volunteer CoordinatorLinda Engle